Reviews & Ratings

What Our Customers Say

Mark Leach
April 11, 2022

The people at Bits Bobs and Odd jobs genuinely seem to care about customer service and making the process convenient to you. A rare thing sadly. The job was done very well. Would definitely use again.

Binky
February 8, 2022

Top quality staff and service - you get what you pay for so try BBOJ first

Lauren Spring
May 4, 2022

Very efficient, on time, friendly, helpful. Highly recommend!

Glynis Yexley
May 4, 2022

Bits and Bobs Frank was respectful and friendly and did an excellent job assembling my shed, thank-you.

George Pickford
December 13, 2021

Fast, efficient and friendly service, really pleased with the quality of the work. I highly recommend.

Simon
October 8, 2021

Really impressed with how quickly and efficiently BBOJ fixed all of the problems we were facing. DIY is not my strong suit and they fixed our leaking shower and window locks in one visit.

google

Always on time, professional!!!! if you are searching for a trustworthy company to get your odd jobs done then look no further! Been using Bits and Bobs for a few years now and each time they send the Best of the Best. No JOB To big, blinds, picture frames, TV installation on wall, the list goes on....Thank you guys! keep up the high standards....

October 12, 2021
google

Excellent work and was able to fix/remedy everything I had from resealing shower, aligning floorboards, new front door lock, securing bannister and fixing kitchen sink tap. Very professional, easy to communicate with and delivered the work on-time and to the agreed upon price.

November 12, 2020
google

I had five odd jobs that had needed doing for some time. Fitting a key safe and a window blind. Fitting a loo holder and refitting the metal tread between vinyl and wooden floor. Finally, the repair of cement rendering on an outside of wall.

September 17, 2020
google

Excellent service; Friendly, professional trades person, who carried out the work quickly and efficiently.

January 9, 2020
google

After seeing good reviews, we asked them to have someone come into hang a few wall mounts and assemble some furniture. The handyman Daniel did a superb job. The reasonable pricing was a plus. Will definitely recommend this company for anyone!

December 6, 2019
google

Excellent job, thank you Danny for being efficient and doing a good job!

August 17, 2019

From £80 + VAT/hour*

£96 VAT inclusive

FREE QUOTATIONS

5* handyman reviews on Google
5* handyman reviews on Checkatrade
5* handyman reviews on Which?
Name*
Address*
Drop files here or
Accepted file types: jpg, jpeg, png, gif, jfif, pdf, Max. file size: 128 MB.
    Accepted file types: jpg, png, gif, pdf. Max file size: 8 MB.
    This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

    Prices quoted are per handyman
    Further details and prices for specialised plumber and electricians are available on our handyman rates page.
    A credit or debit card is required to book an appointment.
    Payments accepted over the phone or online by credit or debit card or BACS transfer.

    Rescheduling/cancellation policy
    If you need to reschedule or cancel a confirmed booking, please give us 24 hours’ notice to avoid a late notice charge of £35+VAT.

    *Monday to Saturday Rates as above for Handyman and Electrician (8am – 6pm)
    Charges do not include the cost of materials, parking, ULEZ, or the Congestion Charge.
    Please note we add 25% to the cost of materials we purchase on your behalf.

    5 stars on Google
    5 stars on Checkatrade
    5 stars on Which?